hebrewcontactsearchsite map Hebrew University in Jerusalem - האוניברסיטה העברית בירושלים Faculty of Law logo
Faculty of Law Faculty of Law
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Prof. Mimi Ajzenstadt
Phone: 588-2205   Fax:    mimi@huji.ac.il
fields of interest:
Criminology and foreign workers, Gender and social policy, Access to justice, Gender, civil society and the welfare state, Qualitative research methods
Prof. Mimi Ajzenstadt
 
 
Dr. Barak Ariel
Assistant Professor (Lecturer) – Institute of Criminology
Phone: 972-2-5883791   Fax:    barak.ariel@mail.huji.ac.il
fields of interest:
Experimental Criminology, Policing, White Collar Crime, Law and Society, Empirical Legal Studies
Dr. Barak Ariel
 
 
Dr. Roni Factor
Senior Lecturer, Deputy Director
Phone: 02-5882590   Fax:    rfactor@mail.huji.ac.il
fields of interest:
Risky and deviant behavior, Road traffic offenders and accidents, Public attitudes toward the police, Methodology
Dr. Roni Factor
 
 
Prof. Joshua Guetzkow
Assistant Professor (Lecturer) - Institute of Criminology
Phone: 972-2-5882514   Fax: 972-2-5881725   joshg99@gmail.com
fields of interest:
Criminal justice and social policy; culture and policymaking; social control; law and society; sociology of knowledge; mental health
Prof. Joshua Guetzkow
 
 
Dr. Badi Hasisi
The Institute of Criminology Faculty of Law, Director
Phone: 972-2-5883387   Fax: 972-2-588-1725   badi.hasisi@mail.huji.ac.il
fields of interest:
His main research focus on Policing Divided Societies, Police-Minority relations, Protest Policing and policing terror.
Dr. Badi Hasisi
 
 
Dr. Tal Jonathan-Zamir
The Institute of Criminology Faculty of Law, Deputy Director
Phone: 02-5882517   Fax:    tal.jonathan@mail.huji.ac.il
fields of interest:
police-community relationships and public attitudes toward the police, legitimacy and procedural justice, policing terrorism and its implications, and Systematic Social Observations.
Dr. Tal Jonathan-Zamir
 
 
Prof. Simha landau
Emeritus
Phone: 02-5882515   Fax: 972-2-588-1725   simha.landau@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Simha landau
 
 
Dr. Simon Perry
Phone: 972-2-5881742   Fax:    simon.perry@mail.huji.ac.il
fields of interest:
Rational Choice in Crime, Policing Terrorism, Situational Crime Prevention.
Dr. Simon Perry
 
 
Prof. Leslie Sebba
Emeritus
Phone: 02-5882571    Fax:    leslie.sebba@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof.  Leslie Sebba
 
 
Prof. Nadera Shalhoub-Kevorkian
Phone: 02-5882505   Fax:    msnadera@mscc.huji.ac.il
Prof. Nadera Shalhoub-Kevorkian
 
 
Prof. David Weisburd
Phone: 02-5882507   Fax:    david.weisburd@mail.huji.ac.il
fields of interest:
Professor David Weisburd received his PhD from Yale University, USA, in 1985. His areas of interest include: white collar crime, policing, crime at place, crime prevention, statistics, and research methods.
Prof. David Weisburd
 
 
 
© All rights reserved to The Hebrew University of Jerusalem  
ICS בניית אתרים